Our Team

The Boot Out Breast Cancer Committee

Debbie Dowie

Founder & Chair (Trustee)

Sital Raja-Arjan MBE

Vice Chair

Sharon Chantry


Linda Mulvey

Acting Secretary

Charlotte Thaker

Community Liaison

Angela Hopkins


The Boot Out Breast Cancer Volunteers

  • Jo Duckworth
  • Sally-ann McGladdery
  • Pragati Birk

All our members and volunteers give their time for free. 100% of all funds raised goes to the charity and its causes.